Centering Facilitation Workshop

Selected Workshop

Workshop Centering Facilitation Workshop
Dates Tuesday June 14, 2022 – Thursday June 23, 2022
Location Virtual Meeting - Zoom Platform
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Virtual, MA
Price $995.00 / person
This is a virtual workshop.
Additional Info

Schedule:

Tuesdays & Thursdays

6/14, 6/16, 6/21, 6/23

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM Eastern Time

12:00 PM - 3:30 PM Central Time

11:00 AM - 2:30 PM Mountain Time

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM Pacific Time

You must have a login for a Centering Practice Site to complete
a purchase.
Angle DownAngle LeftAngle RightAngle UpArrow LeftArrow RightCart IconCheckmarkEditExclamation IconEye iconEye slash iconShapeFilterCheckmarknoun_70946Login iconLogout iconOrder ArrowOrder ArrowOval 1 + Triangle 1PlusRefreshSearchTrashTriangle DownTriangle Up