Centering Facilitation Workshop

Selected Workshop

Workshop Centering Facilitation Workshop
Dates Wednesday November 2, 2022 – Thursday November 10, 2022
Location Virtual Meeting - Zoom Platform
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Virtual, MA
Price $995.00 / person
This is a virtual workshop.
Additional Info

Wednesdays & Thursday

11/2, 11/3, 11/9, 11/10

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET

12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT

11:00 AM - 2:30 PM MT

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM PT

You must have a login for a Centering Practice Site to complete
a purchase.
Angle DownAngle LeftAngle RightAngle UpArrow LeftArrow RightCart IconCheckmarkEditExclamation IconEye iconEye slash iconShapeFilterCheckmarknoun_70946Login iconLogout iconOrder ArrowOrder ArrowOval 1 + Triangle 1PlusRefreshSearchTrashTriangle DownTriangle Up