Centering Facilitation Workshop

Selected Workshop

Workshop Centering Facilitation Workshop
Dates Tuesday May 14, 2024 – Friday May 17, 2024
Availability Only 1 spot left
Location Virtual Meeting - Zoom Platform
11:00 AM - 2:30 PM ET
Virtual, MA
Price $995.00 / person
This is a virtual workshop.
Additional Info

5/14, 5/15, 5/16, 5/17

11:00 AM - 2:30 PM Eastern Time

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM Central Time

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM Mountain Time

8:00 AM - 11:30 AM Pacific Time

You must have a login for a Centering Practice Site to complete
a purchase.
Angle DownAngle LeftAngle RightAngle UpArrow LeftArrow RightCart IconCheckmarkEditExclamation IconEye iconEye slash iconShapeFilterCheckmarknoun_70946Login iconLogout iconOrder ArrowOrder ArrowOval 1 + Triangle 1PlusRefreshSearchTrashTriangle DownTriangle Up