Advanced Facilitation Workshop

Selected Workshop

Workshop Advanced Facilitation Workshop
Dates Tuesday August 9, 2022 – Wednesday August 10, 2022
Location Virtual Meeting - Zoom Platform
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Virtual, MA
Price $700.00 / person
This is a virtual workshop.
Credit Hours 7.5 Credit Hours (0.75 CEUs)
Additional Info

Schedule:

Tuesday - Wednesday

8/9 - 8/10

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern Time

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Time

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain Time

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time

You must have a login for a Centering Practice Site to complete
a purchase.
Angle DownAngle LeftAngle RightAngle UpArrow LeftArrow RightCart IconCheckmarkEditExclamation IconEye iconEye slash iconShapeFilterCheckmarknoun_70946Login iconLogout iconOrder ArrowOrder ArrowOval 1 + Triangle 1PlusRefreshSearchTrashTriangle DownTriangle Up